DATE & TIME

December 11, 2019

10 am PST/11 am MST/1 pm EST

REGISTER NOW

By submitting your information, you agree to HireVue Terms of Use and representatives may contact you. We value your privacy.

5 Ways Enterprises Are Innovating Campus Recruiting for 2020

DATE & TIME

Date: December 11, 2019
Time: 10 am PST/11 am MST/1 pm EST


Campus recruiting is a constantly evolving. As last year’s strategies and tactics become less effective, join us to discover 5 ways enterprises like yours are innovating campus recruiting for 2020.

IN THIS WEBINAR, YOU’LL LEARN:

  • How global enterprises are considering candidates from more universities than ever before, while shortening time to hire
  • Why some organizations aren’t visiting any college campuses
  • Why some recruiting teams are ditching phone screens with graduate candidates for video interviews
  • How organizations are looking beyond GPA to look at more relevant indicators of success potential

presented by

Dina Taylor, Vice President Solution Architecture, HireVue
Greg Kieran, Principal Architect, HireVue